sábado, 18 de agosto de 2012

Kiss The Ring - DJ Khaled (2012)

(115.5 mb)

01. Shout Out To The Real (Ft. Meek Mill, Ace Hood & Plies)
02. Bitches & Bottles (Let’s Get It Started) (Ft. Lil Wayne, T.I. & Future)
03. I Wish You Would (Ft. Kanye West & Rick Ross)
04. Take It to The Head (Ft. Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne)
05. They Ready (Ft. J Cole, Big K.R.I.T. & Kendrick Lamar)
06. I’m So Blessed (Ft. Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Ace Hood & T-Pain)
07. Hip Hop (Ft. Scarface, Nas & DJ Premier)
08. I Did It For My Dawgz (Ft. Rick Ross, French Montana, Jadakiss & Meek Mill)
09. I Don’t See ‘Em (Ft. Birdman, Ace Hood & 2 Chainz)
10. Don’t Pay 4 It (Ft. Wale, Tyga, Mack Maine & Kirko Bangz)
11. Suicidal Thoughts (Ft. Mavado)
12. Outro (They Don’t Want War) (Ft. Ace Hood)
13. Don’t Get Me Started (Ft Ace Hood)
14. Aktion Pak (Ft. Mavado)
15. B-Boyz (Ft. Mack Maine, Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood & Dj Khaled)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario